Dices

3D-Dice-in-Water-HD-Wallpapers

You gave me life and took it from me

Don’t let me linger in this pain any longer

And, please, push the knife deeply in my heart.

So that I can’t breathe anymore.

I’m asking you to kill me.

I can’t survive like this.

Put me in peace.

Like Desdemona, I would caress your

face and smile at you while you do it.

Don’t worry my love…

It’s not me you would kill;

But only my body.

As my soul already died the day you left.

Please, hurry.

Bring me back to life or kill me…

But I need to know quickly,

As my body can’t take it any longer.

Leave a Reply

