Clock

Time-Spiral-680x340-1436399501

My love, yes, I’m writing to you,

if there is only a little chance for you

to come back to me and bring me back to life,

please, I’m pleading you to hurry.

My only, beautiful, unique love,

if you do love, cherish me still,

please, do not linger anymore.

Take my hand again, walk with me…

My love, I’m here waiting and, I know

I had always told you I would have forever.

But my mind is shattering and my body is breaking.

It’s only a matter of time…

Our serendipity wasn’t an accident and you know it too;

We are fated to be, my soulmate.

Don’t realize it when my heart won’t beat anymore;

Then, it will be too late.

Leave a Reply

