Angel

maxresdefault.jpg

It might seem unreal but I met an angel.

No, he doesn’t have wings or supernatural powers.

He isn’t a celestial being created by a God before humankind.

He is a a human

A heavenly human.

A pale king who is costantly looking after me,

trying his best to make me smile and suffering if I do.

My best friend. An Arctic wolf with a white and elaborate soul.

My solace in the darkest moments and companion in the brighter ones.

Thank you is even too little to say how much grateful I am.

Though you don’t like “thank you”, please accept it.

For the angel who is sharing this obscure buden with me, doing everything he can

Thank you

Leave a Reply

