Surviving

cinema_4d__shattered_orb_by_necrobyte1-d6m4h59

Surviving.

Being all day in a bed, eating and drinking what you must, not having any energy and feeling an empty shell.

Having no dreams, no passions anymore.

Fighting the desire to die and hurt myself.

Nothing can make me smile.

I’m just empty.

And full of memories

I can feel only negative emotions: pain, heartbreak, numbness.

Every day I hope she will return to me.

Every night I dream she does.

But reality is a nightmare.

I only love and wanted to be with her forever.

I can survive without her. I can. But in pain. I won’t live.

Because my heart is hers and will be nobody else’s.

My soul is dead

I can’t stand being alone, and in the same time, she is the only one I would spend my life with.

My disease and my medicine. The only light I ever had.

Leave a Reply

