fire_heart_1600x1200

“Male or female, I would have felt the same.
The body is something so random that it can’t control to whom my soul belongs. I don’t care how you want to label what I feel.
I feel what I feel because it’s you.
Because you are you and no one else.
Because your soul belongs to you alone.
And so, your heart, your mind, your body.
I love you because you’re you.
Not because your body may be male or not.
I feel for you something that goes beyond that.
Something that I’ve never felt for anyone.
A feeling so strong that has been able to block my mind, my purpose to keep everything a secret, and left to act my body, my desire for you.
My soul longs yours.
I’m not ashamed and never will be ashamed of what I feel.” (S.C.)

Leave a Reply

